Diamond Sharp winners

The Diamond Sharp Award is given to recognize those Airmen who epitomize service before self and strive for excellence at work and off duty. They are warriors ... Warriors of the North! October's Diamond Sharp award winners are (from left to right) Airman 1st Class Lauren Gauthier, 319th Civil Engineer Squadron; Airman 1st Class Brian Colantuono, 319th Communications Squadron; Airman 1st Class Elizabeth Corpus, 319th Operations Group; and Airman 1st Class Rachel Martinez, 319th Air Refueling Wing Public Affairs.(U.S. Air Force photo by Staff. Sgt. Suellyn Nuckolls)

PHOTO BY: Staff. Sgt. Suellyn Nuckolls
VIRIN: 090918-F-6318N-5597.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.