Diamond Sharp recipients

January’s Diamond Sharp Award recipients are (from left to right) Airman 1st Class Dustin Turner, 319th Communications Squadron; Airman Jedidiah Polk, 319th Security Forces Squadron; Airman 1st Class Derek Vanhorn, 319th Air Base Wing Public Affairs; Senior Airman Jan Vincent Pilapil, 319th Force Support Squadron. (U.S. Air Force photo by Airman 1st Class Xavier Navarro)

PHOTO BY: Airman st Class Xavier Navarro
VIRIN: 120110-F-LG053-011.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.