Grand Forks AFB celebrates 1st quarterly award winners

  • Published
  • By SrA Phyllis Jimenez
  • 319th RW/PA

The 319th Reconnaissance Wing’s 1st quarter award winners were recognized by Col. Timothy Monroe, 319th RW commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Richard Ellsworth, 319th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron senior enlisted leader, in a ceremony, May 3, 2024.

The winners were selected based on their technical expertise, demonstration of leadership and job performance during the period of January to March 2024.

Congratulations to the 319th RW 1st quarter award winners:

Airman of the Quarter:

Senior Airman Ashley M. Candelaria, 319th Force Support Squadron

Non-commissioned Officer of the Quarter:

Staff Sgt. Chaison A. Ashcraft, 319th Healthcare Operations Squadron

Senior Non-commissioned Officer of the Quarter:

Master Sgt. Jared T. O'Neill, 319th Civil Engineer Squadron

Company Grade Officer of the Quarter:

Capt. Zachary R. Morrison, 18th Airborne Command Control Squadron

Field Grade Office of the Quarter:

Maj. Michael C. Camerlingo, 319th Operations Group

Category I Civilian of the Quarter:

Ms. Paula M. Lindstrom, 319th Operational Medical Readiness Squadron

Category II Civilian of the Quarter:

Mr. Ryan R. Dickelman (CES), 319th Civil Engineer Squadron

Category III Civilian of the Quarter:

Mr. Tyler J. Steen, 319th Contracting Squadron

Ceremonial Guardsman of the Quarter:

Senior Airman Antonio Giovannitti, 319th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Inspector of the Quarter:

Master Sgt. John DeCastro, 319th Force Support Squadron

Spouse of the Quarter:

Mrs. Tyanne M. Fisher, 4th Reconnaissance Squadron

Unit of the Quarter:

348th Reconnaissance Squadron

Dorm of the Quarter:

Amn Eden Britton, 319th Logistics Reediness Squadron