Grand Forks AFB celebrates 4th quarterly award winners

  • Published
  • By Senior Airman Phyllis Jimenez
  • 319th RW/PA

The 319th Reconnaissance Wing’s 4th quarter award winners were recognized by Col. Timothy Monroe, 319th RW commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Carl Vogel, 319th RW command chief, in a ceremony, Feb. 2, 2024.

The winners were selected based on their technical expertise, demonstration of leadership and job performance during the period of October to December 2023.

Congratulations to the 319th RW 4th quarter award winners:

Airman of the Quarter:

Airman 1st Class Brandon Mukhalian, 319th Communications Squadron

Non-commissioned Officer of the Quarter:

Staff Sgt. Jina Waller, 319th Security Forces Squadron

Senior Non-commissioned Officer of the Quarter:

Master Sgt. John Paolo De Castro, 319th Force Support Squadron

Company Grade Officer of the Quarter:

1st Lt. Dominic Angelo, 319th Civil Engineer Squadron

Field Grade Office of the Quarter:

Maj. Timothy Reid, 319th Operational Medical Readiness Squadron

Category I Civilian of the Quarter:

Mr. David Schultheis, 319th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Category II Civilian of the Quarter:

Mr. David Evans, 319th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron

Category III Civilian of the Quarter:

Mr. Robert Zafke, 319th Inspector General’s Office

Ceremonial Guardsman of the Quarter:

A1C Philip Thompson, 319th Logistics Readiness Squadron

Inspector of the Quarter:

Capt. Justin Mathews, 319th Medical Group

Spouse of the Quarter:

Mrs. Laura Plas

Unit of the Quarter:

7th Reconnaissance Squadron